SPECIAL MEETING OF PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 2 OF GRANT COUNTY

August 1, 2024

The Commission of Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County, Washington, convened at 3:30 p.m. at Grant PUD's Main Headquarters Building, 30 C Street SW, Ephrata, Washington, with the following Commissioners present: Tom Flint, President; Terry Pyle, Vice President; Larry Schaapman, Secretary; and Judy Wilson, Commissioner.

An executive session was announced at 3:30 p.m. to last until 5:00 p.m. to hold an Executive Session with legal counsel present pursuant to RCW 42.30.080 and 42.30.110(1)(b).

The August 1, 2024 special meeting officially adjourned at 5:00 p.m.

Tom Flint, President

ATTEST:

Larry Schaapman, Secretary

Tudy Wilson Commissioner

Terry Pyle, Vice President

Nelson Cox, Commissioner