SPECIAL MEETING OF PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 2 OF GRANT COUNTY

March 8, 2024

The Commission of Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County, Washington, convened at 4:00 p.m. at Grant PUD's Main Headquarters Building, 30 C Street SW, Ephrata, Washington, with the following Commissioners present: Tom Flint, President; Terry Pyle, Vice President; Larry Schaapman, Secretary; Judy Wilson, Commissioner; and Nelson Cox, Commissioner.

An executive session was announced at 4:00 p.m. to last until 5:30 p.m. to discuss pending litigation with legal counsel present pursuant to RCW 42.30.110(1)(i). The executive session concluded at 5:30 p.m.

The March 8, 2024 special meeting officially adjourned at 5:30 p.m.

ATTEST: OFFICIAL OFFI	Tom Flint, President Aug In 1
Larry Schaapman, Secretary	Terry Pyle, Vice President
Quely H. Wilson	
Judy Wilson, Commissioner	Nelson Cox, Commissioner